• 345

    345

    Hey-ay, hey-ay-ay
    Hey-ay, hey-ay-ay
    Hey-ay, hey-ay-ay
    Hey-ay, hey-ay-ay
    Hey !
    Hey !

     

    345

    If our love is tragedy, why are you my remedy? (Hey-ay, hey-ay-ay)

     

    345

    If our love's insanity, why are you my clarity? (Hey-ay, hey-ay-ay)

    Ah, ah, ah-ah, aaaaaaaah !

     

    345

    Walk on through a red parade,
    And refuse to make amends
    It cuts deep through our ground,
    And makes us forget all common sense

     

    345

    Don't speak as I try to leave,
    ‘Cause we both know what we choose
    If you pull, then I'll push too deep,
    And I'll fall right back to you

     

    345

    'Cause you are the piece of me, I wish I didn't need (Hey-ay, hey-ay-ay)

     

    345

    Chasing relentlessly, still fight and I don't know why (Hey-ay, hey-ay-ay)

     

    345

    If our love is tragedy, why are you my remedy? (Hey-ay, hey-ay-ay)

     

    345

    If our love's insanity, why are you my clarity? (Hey-ay, hey-ay-ay)


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment



    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :