• 06/10/2012 (2)

    Kurt Hugo Schneider – Maroon 5 Medley !

     

    Aux alentours de quatre heures s’effectuait le premier entrainement des pom-pom avec les nouveaux arrivants : Viktor, Antonio, Mark, Dake et Alexy.

    Just shoot for the stars, if it feels right

    Then aim for my heart, if you feel like

    You take me away

    And made it okay

    Yeah You really make me wonder about you

    Oh Baby it's hard

    When it feels like you're broken and scarred

    Nothing feels right

    « Courage Alexy, je sais que tu peux le faire ! L’encourage Alicia après que le jeune soit tombé lamentablement en tentant de grimper le muret de bois

    -         Ouais, c’est si facile à dire qu’à faire ... Bougonne-t-il. »

    De rage, il contourna le muret et repartit au début du parcours pour le réussir enfin.

    But when you're with me

    I make you believe

    Girl you really make we wonder about you

     

    « Pfff ... On est vraiment dans la panade s’ils sont tous comme lui, râle Paula. »

    I've wasted my nights

    You turned out the lights

    Now I'm paralysed

    Still stuck in that time when we called it love

    But even the sun sets in paradise

    06/10/2012 (2)

    I don't mind spending everyday

    (Sunday morning, rain is falling)

    Out on your corner in the pouring rain

    (Steal comes over, share some skin)

    Look for the girl with the broken smile

    (Sunday morning, rain is falling)

    Ask her if she wants to stay awhile

    06/10/2012 (2)

    And she will be loved

    And she will be loved

    And she will be loved

    And I won't go home without you


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment



    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :