• 06/10/2012 (3)

    06/10/2012 (3)

    I know it's hard to remember

    The people we used to be

    But I am in misery

    You say it's too late to make it

    But is it to late to try ?

    Why won't you answer me

    06/10/2012 (3)

    Baby you are all I need

    In darkness you are all I see

    Come and rest your bones with me

    Driving slow on Sunday morning

    « GO A-LE-XY ! GO A-LE-XY ! TU VAS Y AR-RI-VER ! Scande Daniela. »

    06/10/2012 (3)

    And it goes like

    This love has taken its oll on me

    She said Goodbye too many times before

    « Allez les gars, on tourne ! S’exlame Beth. Dake, Mark et Antonio, vous allez au parcours ! Viktor et Alexy allez vous reposer avec les cordes à sauter ! »

     Now take me by the tongue

    And I'll show you

    All the moves like Jagger

    I've got the moves like Jagger

    06/10/2012 (3)

     My heart is breaking in front of me

    I have no choice, yeah I won't say goodbye anymore ...

    Just look into my eyes and I'll own you

    With the moves like Jagger

    I got the moves like Jagger

    06/10/2012 (3)

     Now I'm a payphone

    (I don't mind spending everyday)

    All of my change I spent on you

    (Out on your corner in the pouring rainbow)

    06/10/2012 (3)

    Where have the times gone

    (Look for the girl with the broken smile)

    Where are the plans we made for two ?

    (Ask her she wants to stay awhile)

    06/10/2012 (3)

    And she will be loved

    And she will be loved

    And she will be loved

    And she will be loved

    And she will be loved

    And she will be loved

     Beth finit l'entraînement en leur montrant les derniers mouvements de la chorégraphie qu'ils devront réaliser pour le championnat.


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment



    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :